Almost Smart  

Go Back   Almost Smart > The Lounge > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Discussion related to technology, computers, and the internet.

Old 01-26-2005   #1
Breaker
HARDENED TO THE point

Breaker has a spectacular aura aboutBreaker has a spectacular aura aboutBreaker has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to Breaker Send a message via MSN to Breaker Send a message via Yahoo to Breaker
Video Game Geeks Unite!

Well, I am still new at web design and only know basic html, but here is my attempt at a website. Lost Horizons is based on a video game series called Armored Core, which is a mecha action series for the Sony Playstation. The series has been around since 1997 and is still going. I eventually want to learn how to use CSS and Flash to make the site more user friendly.
Old 02-10-2005   #2
happy2bmosher

happy2bmosher is doing greathappy2bmosher is doing great
Send a message via MSN to happy2bmosher
Re: Video Game Geeks Unite!

not bad, i would sugget getting rid of frames though they suck :P try tables, also iframes (if you really want to, i wouldnt suggest it) but to each there own also try out swish v2.0 thats good for flash when your just learning but eventually you should move over to flash mx 2004
belong to the past

I don't know where i stand
what i'm to do
Try to forget
and to find someone new

So i pray on my knees
to heaven above
Send me somebody please
somone to love

So to get to my story
lift me your hands
don't let me down
when i find someone new
happy2bmosher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005   #3
Mystic Thunder
Old & Wise Member

Mystic Thunder is a glorious beacon of lightMystic Thunder is a glorious beacon of lightMystic Thunder is a glorious beacon of lightMystic Thunder is a glorious beacon of lightMystic Thunder is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to Mystic Thunder

Ah armored core. My robots shall never lose
Old 02-24-2005   #4
Breaker
HARDENED TO THE point