Almost Smart  

Go Back   Almost Smart > The Lounge > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Discussion related to technology, computers, and the internet.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-05-2009   #1
my.dragons.lady
happy heretic
 
my.dragons.lady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3,000
Rep Power: 56
my.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond repute
Windows 7

Anyone try it yet? Mike and Chris just got it. Don't like it but learning it anyway. I think I'll put it off for awhile like I always do. Or get a MAC and forget Windows altogether which is what I'd prefer.
__________________
~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~
Religion and science coexist when neither tries to be the other. ~~ me

"If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need." ~~ Cicero


"Let food be your medicine and medicine be your food." ~~ Hippocrates

"Trust, but verify." ~~ Damon Runyon * Said to me by Andy Stephenson of Hacking Democracy, in memory of and one account. Miss you much, Andy.
my.dragons.lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009   #2
Narnar
your PUR-FECT enemy
 
Narnar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow..
Age: 35
Posts: 1,565
Rep Power: 49
Narnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond reputeNarnar has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

I bought the Professional 64x upgrade but haven't installed it yet ($43, yay for student discounts! Would have been $30 if I wasn't running XP) I'm waiting until after finals to mess with it, just collecting drivers until then.

It has done wonders for the school's computers though, which were previously running vista.
Narnar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009   #3
Orgoth
Mod In Training
 
Orgoth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Indianapolis IN
Age: 32
Posts: 2,729
Rep Power: 36
Orgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart godOrgoth is an Almost Smart god
Send a message via AIM to Orgoth
Re: Windows 7

When I buy a new laptop I'll be getting one with Windows 7. I heard from my uncle (who was chosen for beta testing, lucky) that it's pretty awesome.
Orgoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009   #4
foxyphoenix
Ubi dubium, ibi libertas.
 
foxyphoenix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Nature
Age: 33
Posts: 4,374
Rep Power: 111
foxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond reputefoxyphoenix has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

It kicks Vista's sorry ass out of the water. The whole IT department cheered when we were cleared to use it a few weeks ago. I'll stick to Apple OSX anyways.
__________________
o.O

"In order to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first create the universe."
-
Carl Sagan

"It is always advisable to perceive clearly our ignorance."
-
Charles Darwin

"What is man without the beasts? If all the beasts were gone, man would die from a great loneliness of the spirit. For whatever happens to the beasts, soon happens to man. All things are connected."
-
Chief Seattle

Almost Smart Store

foxyphoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2009   #5
EmperorChaos
Ruin you like this website.
 
EmperorChaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States, North America, Western Hemisphere, Earth, Sol System, Milky Way, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster
Age: 40
Posts: 11,726
Rep Power: 150
EmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to EmperorChaos Send a message via AIM to EmperorChaos Send a message via MSN to EmperorChaos Send a message via Yahoo to EmperorChaos
Re: Windows 7

Yup, better than Vista.

I haven't had time to get to tweaking it yet like I've done with XP and Vista computers though.
__________________
The first thing that came into being, void and without form, a lifeless lump, unfashioned and unframed, the Prima Materia from which all comes, influenced by forms and given structure by matter it becomes all that is, with increase in entropy it is into which all shall fall, endlessly and in all directions, a self-reflexive paradox.
-=-=-=-
"Self-education is, I firmly believe, the only kind of education there is." -Isaac Asimov
EmperorChaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2009   #6
Weasel
Ich lasse deine Nächte zum Tag werden!
 
Weasel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Denver
Age: 38
Posts: 5,017
Rep Power: 58
Weasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond reputeWeasel has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Weasel Send a message via MSN to Weasel Send a message via Yahoo to Weasel
Re: Windows 7

It's OK. Atleast I haven't gone back to XP yet like I did with vista.

I still can't get VLC working though...with ANY client.

The fancy aero peak stuff is interesting but gets kind of annoying when coding. I have to switch between windows often and however/squinting to find the right window is a pain, but maybe I'll get used to it.
__________________

Almost Smart Admin
Email Me or PM Me

Weasel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2009   #7
my.dragons.lady
happy heretic
 
my.dragons.lady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3,000
Rep Power: 56
my.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

Quote:
Originally Said by Weasel View Post
It's OK. Atleast I haven't gone back to XP yet like I did with vista.

I still can't get VLC working though...with ANY client.

The fancy aero peak stuff is interesting but gets kind of annoying when coding. I have to switch between windows often and however/squinting to find the right window is a pain, but maybe I'll get used to it.
Just watched a tutorial and yeah, it doesn't seem particularly fluid.

For what it's worth, Mike said he's using VLC 1.0.3 on W7 32bit without any problems.
__________________
~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~
Religion and science coexist when neither tries to be the other. ~~ me

"If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need." ~~ Cicero


"Let food be your medicine and medicine be your food." ~~ Hippocrates

"Trust, but verify." ~~ Damon Runyon * Said to me by Andy Stephenson of Hacking Democracy, in memory of and one account. Miss you much, Andy.
my.dragons.lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009   #8
Thoughtcrime
I grew up to be black.
 
Thoughtcrime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon, U.S.A.
Age: 31
Posts: 7,252
Rep Power: 102
Thoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

My room mate has it on his netbook (little MONSTER, by the way. I HIGHLY recommend Samsung netbooks), and I've been setting up our LAN for gaming and file sharing, so I've been using it a lot.

I like 7.
__________________
Thoughtcrime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009   #9
Drogdar
The one and only.
 
Drogdar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 2,626
Rep Power: 41
Drogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond reputeDrogdar has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

If you have xp... don't get it. (because you most likely have an older comp anyways) if you have vista... it shouldn't even be a question. I have been running it for about 6 months now (legally for once) because I got it through Microsoft through work. it uses under 900mb on idle and if you have under 2gb it uses under 600mb... on a comp with 512 mb it uses 300 mb (slightly less than xp sp3 and slightly more than xp sp2). It is great (tho most of the new productivity features seemed to focused on users with only a single display... weird O_o )


(and ps... all the netbooks are made by the same company anyways... but asus netbooks have way better performance [true dual core cpu, and a 1 gb deticated gpu... $700])
__________________


Quote:
Originally Said by foxy View Post
...@ @...
...( _ )...
(\( ... )/)
m mm m

OBEY HYPNOTOAD
Quote:
Originally Said by YouKnowWhoYouAre
Ah well, she knows she's a bitch.
Drogdar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009   #10
Thoughtcrime
I grew up to be black.
 
Thoughtcrime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon, U.S.A.
Age: 31
Posts: 7,252
Rep Power: 102
Thoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

Quote:
Originally Said by Drogdar View Post
If you have xp... don't get it. (because you most likely have an older comp anyways)
No way, I'm getting it. XP is great, but I feel like it's becoming a bit of a chokepoint now. I have 32 bit XP, so I'm not utilizing half my 4GB of RAM. And file sharing across XP and 7 Starter is, as it turns out, a BITCH.
Quote:
if you have vista... it shouldn't even be a question. I have been running it for about 6 months now (legally for once) because I got it through Microsoft through work. it uses under 900mb on idle and if you have under 2gb it uses under 600mb... on a comp with 512 mb it uses 300 mb (slightly less than xp sp3 and slightly more than xp sp2). It is great (tho most of the new productivity features seemed to focused on users with only a single display... weird O_o )
Exactly. M$ learned from their mistakes and built an OS that can run light. Lighter than XP in some cases, as you pointed out.
Quote:
(and ps... all the netbooks are made by the same company anyways... but asus netbooks have way better performance [true dual core cpu, and a 1 gb deticated gpu... $700])
Why would I spend $700 on a netbook?

I like Samsung as an OEM because the thing came with pretty much no bloatware.
__________________
Thoughtcrime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009   #11
EmperorChaos
Ruin you like this website.
 
EmperorChaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States, North America, Western Hemisphere, Earth, Sol System, Milky Way, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster
Age: 40
Posts: 11,726
Rep Power: 150
EmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to EmperorChaos Send a message via AIM to EmperorChaos Send a message via MSN to EmperorChaos Send a message via Yahoo to EmperorChaos
Re: Windows 7

Quote:
Originally Said by MudPuppet View Post
No way, I'm getting it. XP is great, but I feel like it's becoming a bit of a chokepoint now. I have 32 bit XP, so I'm not utilizing half my 4GB of RAM.
No, you're utilizing about 3.2GB of your RAM now. Your computer can "see" all the RAM but it can only access 3.2GB of it.

But you do realize you'd need to buy a new system right? One with 64-bit CPU architecture?
__________________
The first thing that came into being, void and without form, a lifeless lump, unfashioned and unframed, the Prima Materia from which all comes, influenced by forms and given structure by matter it becomes all that is, with increase in entropy it is into which all shall fall, endlessly and in all directions, a self-reflexive paradox.
-=-=-=-
"Self-education is, I firmly believe, the only kind of education there is." -Isaac Asimov
EmperorChaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009   #12
tricky_dick
Junior Member
 
tricky_dick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Inland Empire
Posts: 88
Rep Power: 25
tricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to behold
Re: Windows 7

Quote:
Originally Said by EmperorChaos View Post
No, you're utilizing about 3.2GB of your RAM now. Your computer can "see" all the RAM but it can only access 3.2GB of it.

But you do realize you'd need to buy a new system right? One with 64-bit CPU architecture?

Though he may have a system that can run a 64-bit OS already. I had a system running 32-bit Vista, and when I upgraded to Windows 7, I went to 64-bit because I figured why not, and I had a new enough processor.
tricky_dick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009   #13
my.dragons.lady
happy heretic
 
my.dragons.lady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3,000
Rep Power: 56
my.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond reputemy.dragons.lady has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

I have a 32 bit Dell laptop a few years old with 2GB of Ram that runs XP, Vista and W7 without problems so far. Decided to try W7. I don't game though.
__________________
~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~ - ~*.*~
Religion and science coexist when neither tries to be the other. ~~ me

"If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need." ~~ Cicero


"Let food be your medicine and medicine be your food." ~~ Hippocrates

"Trust, but verify." ~~ Damon Runyon * Said to me by Andy Stephenson of Hacking Democracy, in memory of and one account. Miss you much, Andy.
my.dragons.lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009   #14
Thoughtcrime
I grew up to be black.
 
Thoughtcrime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon, U.S.A.
Age: 31
Posts: 7,252
Rep Power: 102
Thoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

Quote:
Originally Said by EmperorChaos View Post
No, you're utilizing about 3.2GB of your RAM now. Your computer can "see" all the RAM but it can only access 3.2GB of it.

But you do realize you'd need to buy a new system right? One with 64-bit CPU architecture?
Buy a new system? No I don't...
__________________
Thoughtcrime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009   #15
EmperorChaos
Ruin you like this website.
 
EmperorChaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States, North America, Western Hemisphere, Earth, Sol System, Milky Way, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster
Age: 40
Posts: 11,726
Rep Power: 150
EmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to EmperorChaos Send a message via AIM to EmperorChaos Send a message via MSN to EmperorChaos Send a message via Yahoo to EmperorChaos
Re: Windows 7

Oh. Well, I assume everyone is on an old "classic" (not "dinosaur") PC like myself.
__________________
The first thing that came into being, void and without form, a lifeless lump, unfashioned and unframed, the Prima Materia from which all comes, influenced by forms and given structure by matter it becomes all that is, with increase in entropy it is into which all shall fall, endlessly and in all directions, a self-reflexive paradox.
-=-=-=-
"Self-education is, I firmly believe, the only kind of education there is." -Isaac Asimov
EmperorChaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009   #16
tricky_dick
Junior Member
 
tricky_dick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Inland Empire
Posts: 88
Rep Power: 25
tricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to behold
Re: Windows 7

What kind of PC are you running EC?
tricky_dick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009   #17
Yugoloth
-----
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: California
Age: 37
Posts: 2,150
Rep Power: 81
Yugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond reputeYugoloth has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Yugoloth
Re: Windows 7

Windows 7 is far out the ass better than Vista.

If you're quick and have a .edu email address, you can get an upgrade for $30: http://windows7.digitalriver.com/sto...=1260672849659

I don't normally buy operating systems but $30 is worth not having to go through the trouble.
Yugoloth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009   #18
Thoughtcrime
I grew up to be black.
 
Thoughtcrime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon, U.S.A.
Age: 31
Posts: 7,252
Rep Power: 102
Thoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond reputeThoughtcrime has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Windows 7

Yup, that's where I got my upgrade too. Windows 7 for $30. Now that's a deal you can't beat.
Mine is sitting on my computer in .iso format waiting to be burned onto DVD. I need to buy some blank DVDs.
__________________
Thoughtcrime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009   #19
tricky_dick
Junior Member
 
tricky_dick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Inland Empire
Posts: 88
Rep Power: 25
tricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to beholdtricky_dick is a splendid one to behold
Re: Windows 7

Oh just mount it with daemon tools. Then you don't need to bother.
tricky_dick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009   #20
EmperorChaos
Ruin you like this website.
 
EmperorChaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States, North America, Western Hemisphere, Earth, Sol System, Milky Way, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster
Age: 40
Posts: 11,726
Rep Power: 150
EmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond reputeEmperorChaos has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to EmperorChaos Send a message via AIM to EmperorChaos Send a message via MSN to EmperorChaos Send a message via Yahoo to EmperorChaos
Re: Windows 7

Hmm, you might not be able to mount an ISO that needs to install/upgrade an OS. It depends on the installation, I guess.
__________________
The first thing that came into being, void and without form, a lifeless lump, unfashioned and unframed, the Prima Materia from which all comes, influenced by forms and given structure by matter it becomes all that is, with increase in entropy it is into which all shall fall, endlessly and in all directions, a self-reflexive paradox.
-=-=-=-
"Self-education is, I firmly believe, the only kind of education there is." -Isaac Asimov
EmperorChaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apple,boot camp,runs windows xp. col.mustan Front Page 7 04-14-2006 07:04 AM
Windows Vista ablethevoice Tech Talk 7 02-16-2006 05:50 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Almost Smart