Almost Smart  

Go Back   Almost Smart > The Lounge > The Blog

The Blog Post the crazy happenings in your life here. If it's interesting enough it may be moved to the main news page.

Old 05-27-2008   #1
doublea114

doublea114 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to doublea114
blog? BLOG? ok

so this is a blog right? im in the wrong area? heheh. jokin, so i talk about anything here right? ok

well, today I successfully hacked my Itouch, so fricken happy. I put some nes roms i have been saving for 2 months on it and they work great, now i am apart of the debug team for the PSX emulator on it. i really cant wait till all of this stuff is fixed and good. talk to my buddy brandon and now his gurl firend isnt pregeant which is good cuz shes only 16. teehee.

as for me, well im just good. im single and looking, sad face. oh well, I always pictured myself as a bachelor. lol. more to come later on

really hope i dont get kicked off this site like the last one, i didn't do anythign wrong btw, i followed all the rules and i got kicked. oh well, no worries
doublea114 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008   #2
doublea114

Re: blog? BLOG? ok

oh yeah, btw, I like to talk alot in forums so anyone who get annoyed, just dont look at me, pretend im a figment of someone else's imagination rofl
Old 05-27-2008   #3
Jenn and tonic
"maaaaagic!"

Jenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond reputeJenn and tonic has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Jenn and tonic